Free Bitcoin Faucet - Earn More With Safe Gaming

Common sites with HIGHEST payout and STABLE income << 04/10/2020 >>

Common sites with HIGHEST payout and STABLE income << 04/10/2020 >>
This is a long post, but please try to read it all and select the most suitable one for you. When you see any sites with good payout and good potential, feel free to create a post. Also when you know site that is scam, please create a post to alert everyone as soon as possible.

There're 4 main and common types of task you will encounter when using beermoney sites. You can use all the sites or just pick the most suitable type and site to work with. Using more than one site is recommended, as the number of tasks on one site is not high enough, and the tasks will not appear continuously.

I. MICRO-TASK (or Crowdsourcing task)

The task varies from article assessment, information collection, search-query classification/answer relevance, taking or collecting photo/video, to object identification,... The number of tasks will increase when you complete more tasks.
Pros:
- The number of tasks is higher and more stable than other types of beermoney task.
- The payout is appropriate to your time and effort. You can even make stable income with them.
Cons:
- Sometimes you will need to pass the training test to access the task.
- Your work may not be accepted if it does not meet the guideline.
- It can be a little hard in the beginning, there're also not many tasks for you, but BE PATIENT, because they haven't been able to fully assess your ability yet.
1-Toloka Yandex:
This is one of my favorite micro-task sites, and is the first on the list when I make beermoney site suggestion.
The tasks are mainly in English and Russian. They also have tasks in your mother language too, depend on your setting and location. Don't worry about the language, as you can easily have it to be translated with translate extension (like Google Translate) or with any translation site. The task is easy enough to understand.
The minimum withdrawal is $0.02 if you request to withdrawal once a week, and it will be $1 if more than once a week. You can withdraw the money to PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill or Papara. But to be able to withdraw with PayPal, you will need a verified PayPal account.
Earnings with Toloka
Here are registration links: ref-link and no-ref
2-Clickworker:
One of the most popular micro-task sites, you can find many recommendations and good reputation about them. But to make the most if it, you will need to unlock UHRS, as describe here.
You definitely shouldn't miss Clickworker and UHRS. Their payout rate is higher than Toloka, however it usually takes a month for your earning to become payable. Depend on your location and language, you can earn a great amount of money here, the highest I've earned in 1 day is $35. Be careful that you'll be considered spam if you complete the task too fast
You can receive payment to PayPal account with the minimum of €5. You can choose other payment methods too, like SEPA transfers and Transferwise.
(I'll update payment proof when receiving one - still need some days for the earning to become payable T_T)
No need to say anymore, here are the links: ref-link and no-ref
3-Remotasks
You will need to take part in training (which is quite hard and time-consuming) and pass the test to be able to access the tasks here. The tasks are categorization, text highlighting, image annotation, semantic segmentation,... and well-known Lidar Annotation and Segmentation.
Here are registration links: ref-link and no-ref

NOTE FOR MICRO-TASK:
  1. It's highly recommended to use all those sites, and maybe other sites if you want, because the tasks are not shown continuously.
  2. Make sure to fully understand the guideline, as you will not be credited if you work fails to meet the requirement, which will waste your time and effort.
  3. If you find any task that has low credit but requires a lot of time and effort, don't do it. If requester can still find worker with such low pay, they will continue to do so. It's not worth your time, just going to other tasks or going to other sites to see if there're any available tasks for you.

II. OFFER WALL TASK

Another way to earn beermoney online is to complete Offer wall tasks. You will be asked to install app on your smartphone, sign up, play game and reach determined level, or watching video,.... Doing survey can also be listed here, but it will be shown in separate section.
There're many offer walls for you to choose, with different payout level. Usually each beermoney site will list many offer walls, one offer can appear in more than one site/wall, so make sure to surf around and compare the credit to find the best and highest payout wall/site for that offer.
Pros:
- Easy to do
- Can complete offer many times if you have different kinds of phone (mostly Android and iOS), or using another phone as the tasks are listed on many offer walls.
- Can earn money while playing and relaxing, as mostly the offered apps are games. Some apps only requires you to install and open, make it really quick to have some beermoney.
Cons:
- The payout is not very high. Especially when that offer is going through many walls and sites to reach you.
- Some offers take much time to complete.
- The number of offers is not high enough to do daily.
1-RewardXP
RewardXP has surpassed GG2U to become the highest payout site. They have leveling system, the higher level you reach, the more offer walls you can access and the more benefit you can get.
With the minimum of $5, they provide a variety of withdrawal methods for you to choose, like PayPal, Amazon, Steam,...
Withdraw with $5 minimum from RewardXP
You definitely should try this site. Here are your registration links: ref-link and no-ref. Registration with referral link, you will be given a 5000XP (~$0.5) bonus.
2-GG2U:
This is also my favorite site. Their paying rate is one of the highest in the market (if you find any other site which is higher, feel free to make a suggestion :D THE HIGHEST ONE NOW is RewardXP, see above). Aside from installing and registering app, they also have many survey walls for you.
The most attractive part is that they will give you $1 bonus right after signing up, and after 5 withdrawal requests, you will have a chance to earn up to $7 bonus. With the bonus program, it's hard to say which is better, RewardXP or GG2U.
You can withdraw money to your PayPal account or Coinbase (crypto wallet), with the minimum of $7.
Earning with GG2U
Here are your links: ref-link and no-ref
3-Cointiply
One of the most popular sites, with great community.
They will pay you with cryptocurrency like Bitcoin or Doge. You will have many chances to earn coins, by doing offer walls task, rolling the faucet every 1 hour, testing your luck with multiplier or by activating in their packed chat room.
You can also earn some coins by clicking Paid-to-click ads. Most of the time, those ads are from Cointiply user with their referral link embedded, so if you register sites when viewing those ads, they will earn some commission. You can try this strategy too :D
With their mobile app, it will be much easier to do mobile offers. Make sure to check your email and mobile app to get the user-limited Promotion Codes regularly.
Registration links: ref-link and no-ref
4-Swagbucks
Sometimes you can earn money by spending less. Swagbucks offers a big number of sites where you can receive cash back when you shop online. If you shop online a lot, it's worth to take a look
Here are registration link for shopping: ref-link-shopping and no-ref-shopping
Beside the cash back program, Swagbucks also provides offer wall, however the paying rate is not as high as site 1 and 2 above. Anyway, if you want to try, here are your registration links: ref-link and no-ref
5-EarnCrypto
If you're into doing offer walls task and earning crypto currency, try this site too.
Their paying rate is quite lower than above sites, but they have Data entry task, which is daily. By ranking high on their daily leader board, you will be rewarded with a great amount of coins (can even be higher than your earning from doing the data entry task itself :D).
There are many kinds of crypto currency for you to select.
Just take a look if you have much free time and have nothing else to do: ref-link and no-ref

NOTE FOR OFFER WALL TASK:
  1. Every offerwall has a place to track your activity history, like what offer you clicked, what offer you completed and did you receive credit or not. Every time you're about to do an offer, after entering that offer (usually when you click an offer, a small panel about what offer is appears, there will be a button name 'continue' or 'go to offer', after you click that button, you're entering the offer), make sure that offer appears in your history tab of that offer wall. This will enable you to request support in case you complete the offer and have not received credit yet. If it does not appear in the history list, you will not be credited for that offer, so try to click it again.
  2. To find the history tab, after entering offer wall, you will need to find a button named 'My coin', 'My history', 'Support', or button with question mark,... That button should be easy to be found.
  3. Try to surf around to find the offer wall and site having the highest paying rate for the offer, as the same offer will appear in many offer walls and sites.
  4. When you're about to start to do an offer of installing app (especially game), try to read the comment in appstore/playstore to see whether the offer's requirements can be easily to fulfill or not. For example, the requirements are: 1. install game, 2. open it, 3. reach level 30; and you find some comment about cannot reach level 25, or it takes months to reach level 29, then skip that offer, it's not worth the try.

III. PAY TO SEARCH

You can earn nearly passive income from this type of task. They will give you some query, you will search with that query, entering determined site, leaving that site opened for couple of minutes.
Pros:
- It's super easy to do.
- While leaving the site open, you can do any other thing you want, like doing some micro-tasks.
- The paying rate is quite good, especially when you don't need to do much.
Cons:
- The number of queries is not very high.
1-SerpClix
In order to receive more queries to search, make sure to leave the site open and allow the notification.
Even though SerpClix recommends you to interact with the website, it's not necessary because SerpClix will automatically navigate to sub page of that page. Another suggestion here is to install adblock extension, because SerpClix will ban you if you click on any ads on the page, so blocking them beforehand is a good move.
Earning from SerpClix
Here are your registration links: ref-link and no-ref

IV. SURVEY

Probably all offer walls have some kind of surveys there, some surveys are only available through offer walls, some have their own sites. By using their own sites will not guarantee that you will have higher payout though.
Make sure to be honest when doing surveys, despite the fact that you will sometime be disqualified from the survey. There are many reasons why you are disqualified, like because your job is not suitable, your demography is not their target, your answer is not persistent,...
BE CAREFUL, they will keep track of you, even if you clear your cookie, so being dishonest can lead you to be banned from their sites. Again, BE HONEST, and there will be suitable surveys for you.
There will be two types of survey for you: the first one is filling form and selecting answer from their suggestion, the second one is to talk with them directly or via Video call apps. The second one has much much higher earning but the requirement is also higher too.
Pros:
- Easy to do, just being honest
- High payout, especially with the second type of surveys.
- Some survey only need 5 minutes to complete with a high reward.
Cons:
- Some survey can take about 30 minutes to complete, so make sure that you have enough free time.
- You will be disqualified if your information is not suitable to their survey's target.
1-SurveyTime
One of the best sites out there, my favorite one. They will instantly send you $1 or $0.5 (depend on the survey) to your PayPal or Coinbase account when you complete the survey, so no minimum required to withdrawal. The survey you will do here is the first type, filling in the form and selecting answer.
Instant payment from SurveyTime
You can register with SurveyTime through some offer walls, as they will give you some more coins when you complete the survey, but make sure to check their conditions.
Make sure to turn on Browser notification and Email notification so that you don't miss any survey.
Registration links: no-ref
2-Respondent
You will need a microphone and/or webcam (built-in or external) as the survey in Respondent is conducted via video calls, phone calls, in-person discussions. Of course, you will receive a huge reward for doing surveys here, from $5 up-to $1000. This's a great deal, one successful survey can get you more credit than doing hundreds of micro-tasks. Don't miss this site.
They will recommend suitable survey for you, but if you want to view all available survey, make sure to uncheck the 'Recommended' option in Filter panel.
Here're your registration links: ref-link and no-ref

NOTE FOR SURVEY:
  1. Sometimes, they will provide the must-select answer in the question to test if your attention. Make sure to read the question carefully. For example, the question is "Do you agree that 1 + 1 = 2? Select option [I do not agree] in the answer", if you select [I agree], you fail.
  2. BE CAREFUL - BE HONEST
  3. When you're doing the first type survey (filling form, selecting answer), be careful not to install any app, or download anything, or upload your social data file when asked. In that case, just contact survey site support and report it.
  4. It's better to use different survey sites to maximum the number of surveys you receive.

Last word, BE PATIENT - earning online can be a little hard in the beginning.

Feel free to share your experience when using beermoney sites (and your referral link too :D) or ask question about any beermoney sites by creating new post. Also, creating new post when you know that any site is a scam or becomes scam.

P.S 1: In case you need a Crypto wallet, you can use Coinbase, registration links: ref-link and no-ref, or Binance ref-link and no-ref. You can read here for the comparison between Coibase and Binance
P.S 2: You can add some email addresses to PayPal account, so you can use many email address to register to beermoney sites if you want
P.S 3: If you're confident with your English, and have a computer, microphone and webcam, you can try Usertesting site, you will visit a website that requires you to test, talk about your experience of using that site
Here is the link: no-ref
submitted by trihai3012 to beermoneyASEAN [link] [comments]

TomoChain AMA with DAppBird: Public blockchain applications for businesses.

TomoChain AMA with DAppBird: Public blockchain applications for businesses.

https://preview.redd.it/a07hgl4am5t41.png?width=690&format=png&auto=webp&s=df718220bddfbeb6e3790328177769859df08874
Hi everyone. Pleased to be here! Thank you for taking your time to join me.
I’m the Chief Business Development Officer for TomoChain.
Educationally I graduated university with degrees in both Industrial Engineering and Economics from Georgia Tech, and later earned an MBA from the Wharton School of Business.
I grew up as a gaming addict and have a video game collection that is a bit unwieldy. Dozens of consoles and, at one point, over 13 classic arcade machines.
So, before crypto, I spent much of my profession in the gaming space. I was a Game Designer, Game Producer, and eventually Studio Head for a major games studio that was recently purchased by Rockstar Games. I have run my own game-related tech businesses as well.
I fell into crypto back in 2014, and over time it became a second passion of mine as I began to truly understand the value of decentralization. True ownership of data was not possible until Bitcoin came along and that is simply a powerful and game-changing message to a world structure built on an opposing foundation.
Brief Introduction

https://preview.redd.it/8p7jm15ul5t41.png?width=739&format=png&auto=webp&s=8b572bdee2c56ffa29a1d628dda7332fac0fac50
TomoChain is a Public Blockchain powered by Proof-of-Stake Voting. TomoChain launched into Mainnet 1 year ago in December 2018. It is secured by 150 Masternodes, of which I’m proud to be an operator myself. TomoChain is EVM Compatible and runs at a speedy 2000 TPS with a 2 Sec Blocktime. Gas fees are almost zero too.
Based out of Vietnam, TomoChain is Southeast Asia’s largest public blockchain. We are focusing on developing a full suite of DeFi products. We also have commercial and enterprise clients. TomoChain has a number of major crypto-partnerships including notables like Neo Blockchain, Chainlink and Crypto.com. Our Masternode network is run by some of the most recognizable players in the space as well, including Neo Global Capital, CoinGecko, HashQuark, KuCoin, and more large players are on the way.
TomoChain earned its place onto Binance.com with a fee-free listing last year by winning the BinanceDEX community vote in August 2019. Binance has written us up in a detailed Binance Research Report and awarded us the V-Label. We have also been in a number of their reports, including those related to Dapps and DeFi. We have been interviewed by Forbes.com official and had an in-person interview at NASDAQ, in the heart of Times Square, about TomoChain and our upcoming TomoX Protocol.
In China, specifically, we have been integrated into and have solid relationships with various blockchain players including HashQuark, HashKey, CoboWallet, Conflux, and many others. We launched an Ecosystem Development partnership with Neo Blockchain last December and co-hosted a meetup + workshop with them as well.

https://preview.redd.it/anszszoxl5t41.png?width=733&format=png&auto=webp&s=1b8930c8c3df9357109d49f67f1a35edd6f803d0
GEARED FOR REAL WORLD USE
Now, let’s talk about how TomoChain has been built for real-world use.
We’re looking at Payments & DeFi as low hanging fruit when it comes to user adoption and TomoChain is developing a suite of tools to support this. The biggest challenge for having users benefit from Blockchain on a day-to-day basis is how much friction is involved to acquire, store and use it. Even stable coins are dual currency systems. The Stablecoin and then the Native Token to pay gas fees. Blockchain is simply not user-friendly.
Our view is that the true solution for Blockchain adoption by the world is end-users shouldn’t need to know they are using blockchain technology at all. It should be a hidden technology layer, similar to payment processor settlements or even the internet distribution centers/routers that power this very AMA we’re all participating in right now. Do we need to know the underlying technology infrastructure to use them? Nope.
We are developing a system to hide this friction, so the TomoChain blockchain can be integrated into real-world applications that you use every day on mobile or web.
There are 3 protocols that we are building to enable this future: (1) TomoZ: Zero Friction (2) TomoX: The DEX Protocol (3) TomoP: The Privacy Suite.

https://preview.redd.it/irwduto4m5t41.png?width=741&format=png&auto=webp&s=56e21c8e56b86af197344d7a043d073456c53181
TomoZ: Zero Friction - Our TomoZ protocol is a core starting point to the solution for mass market use of blockchain technology. TomoZ: Zero Friction allows for token issuance and use by having gas fees paid by the token itself. That means you don’t need TOMO to send transactions. You don’t even need to know you’re using the TomoChain blockchain.
So you could buy a cup of coffee at a café using loyalty points that are TomoZ tokens. The customers redeem for their coffee or earn it, but they don’t even have to know it’s a blockchain token which they actually own.
This approach is structured to enable the next million-plus users to utilize blockchain as a technology layer. After all, the real value of any Blockchain is in its utilization of high-quality transactions.
Now, TomoZ transactions aren’t FREE. It actually does use TOMO, but that’s hidden from the end-user. The way it works is that the token issuer deposits a small amount of TOMO into a pool. Every time the token is sent, TOMO is taken from this pool to pay the Masternodes.
The key is that the end-user doesn’t need to get involved with internal workings, which is why we call it the Zero Friction protocol
Now let’s talk about TomoX: The DEX Protocol
TomoX is an upcoming DEX Protocol that allows anyone to launch their on permissionless Decentralized Exchange in minutes. It requires very little technical knowledge making it a near turn-key solution.
TomoX is the fastest DEX experience since it’s a Layer 1 protocol. This means it’s run and secured by the entire TomoChain network. Our Masternodes manage the DEX instructions directly, rather than other DEXs that operate as a Layer 2 protocol. What this means is TomoX DEXs will operate at about 50x faster than a typical 0x exchange. That significantly improves the end-user experience.
TomoX DEX operators have access to a shared liquidity pool across all DEXs. That means a user buying on one DEX can be matched with a user selling on another DEX. Of course, Operators can customize and choose which tokens to include.
TomoX is fully decentralized since the Order Book is on-chain. Many other semi-decentralized exchanges store the OB on a centralized service in order to speed up the execution. That means there is a centralized point of weakness for them. TomoX minimizes custody and security challenges that centralized exchanges have too since all users are always in possession of their assets.
TomoX is currently in testnet and you can checkout TomoChain’s own DEX, aptly called TomoDEX, here: https://dex.testnet.tomochain.com/
Here is a link to get some free Testnet TOMO that can be used on the testnet version of TomoDEX: https://faucet.testnet.tomochain.com/
And finally, there is TomoP: Privacy Suite - TomoP is currently in testnet and is going to be the FASTEST way to send tokens privately. 2-4 seconds fast!
Any token issued on TomoChain will be able to utilize TomoP to send privately and anonymously. And that’s not all. We are including access to wrapped BTC, ETH, USDT, and other tokens that can also utilize the blazing speed and privacy that TomoP will offer.
Dapp privacy is a major part of TomoP. It is going to allow for the creation of Dapps to be built to handle customer data with true privacy, including from the Dapp operators themselves. This can jumpstart a new wave of applications geared towards hiding user information, transactions, assets owned, etc.
We are issuing a new token standard (TRC21p) which will be purely private. The only data available will be on its token supply. Token issuers can optionally provide auditing access to enforcement authorities to meet regulatory compliance. What this means is if the next Global PayPal/Skrill/Alipay competitor can build their service right on TomoChain and meet the most basic criteria required to stay above board in many jurisdictions.
If you guys want to check TomoP on testnet go here and login: https://wallet.testnet.tomochain.com/
Get some free Testnet TOMO that can be used with the TomoP testnet: https://faucet.testnet.tomochain.com/
Questions from the host
1. It’s been stated that TomoChain was on track to be a cash flow positive business, is it currently cash flow positive? What services or products is it offering to bring in this revenue?
Yes, absolutely. Our plan is to be cash flow positive this year. This really goes back to the level of experience our executive team has. Everyone is seasoned, having come from different fields, in big business and startups. Before the crazy boom of ICOs and IEOs, raising funding for traditional startups required considerable proof that there was market fit, that there were actual customers to drive revenue, and a model for growth.
We knew that TomoChain’s funds raised during the ICO were for a space that has yet to prove itself so the company had to be smart in budgeting for an uncertain future. And part of that initial preparation was selling much of the ICO proceeds into fiat. Something MANY blockchain startups did not do, largely due to ambitious teams that are also headed by very inexperienced leaders. So while the bubble burst, we had capital to continue operations and to even scale it.
And, we ARE running a business. A sustainable business requires us to identifying areas to generate income in order to minimize risk and to sustain the business in the long term. So we do both consulting and services work by helping clients to develop wallets, launch tokens (Orbyt), build exchanges (AIS), and of course enterprise solutions on the blockchain of which we have clients based out of Japan and in the Middle East using blockchain for traceability solutions across various industries from automotive, healthcare, and food.
2. What is the most strategical step TOMO is doing to bring adoption of TOMO coin to our daily lives?
Empowering businesses with a truly scalable blockchain that can be used by thousands and millions of users. We see user adoption of blockchain coming from businesses that base their solutions on blockchain technology. And, TomoChain has a number of real income-generating companies that have built on us, from exchanges to payment services to enterprise clients. Not bad for 1 year I say, especially during a stagnant market. Here are some examples.
UcarPac – A Top 10 User Car company in Japan is building traceability solutions on the blockchain. We completed a POC at the end of last year. After the assessment, the client decided it was solid and commissioned Phase 2 to expand the development of the project for commercialization purposes
Triip Protocol – Triip is a destination service for travelers to book vacations powered by Blockchain. Triip is a Shark Tank Vietnam alumnus, and the first ICO on TomoChain. Users can book tours and staycations using Triip or TOMO tokens.
WisePass – A service that sells subscription services to get discounted Starbucks, Singha Beer, and even makeup (of all things) integrated TomoChain as a payment solution
“Undisclosed Vendor” – Soon to be announced, a large player in the corporate gift giving business is also launching a Dapp on TomoChain to allow for them to make purchases with TOMO across thousands of items.
Maka - A peer-to-peer marketplace to conveniently buy/sell TOMO and other blockchain tokens using standard payment gateways, including e-wallets and bank transfers.
Coin98 – A local Vietnam crypto media company launched an App to allow for their community to earn their TomoChain token called C98 and use it for products and services geared around investors and gamers. The reception has been HUGE. 95,000 users and generating 500K+ transactions on our blockchain within 3 months of their launch! They are proving that innovative new business models can be adopted relying on and being blockchain specific.

https://preview.redd.it/mlol3zl6m5t41.png?width=759&format=png&auto=webp&s=4a516404ed6a15de0e56fd08ed1e354a53c4191e
3. Do you have any plans to collaborate with developers or attract more Dapps built on TomoChain?
We are today. Our founders run the largest Blockchain Developer community in Vietnam and we work with a number of them to help develop solutions on the blockchain.
Our team has held Hackathons a few times over the last couple years and we have done developer workshops too, including one with Neo Blockchain. And this year we are working closely with educational institutions to launch blockchain courses in Vietnam.
Every Dapp developer we work with is a partner. We try to provide as much support as possible, both technical and marketing. A number of Dapps are games on TomoChain and we hold contests regularly to promote the developers and their titles.
Since we are focusing on alleviating the friction of blockchain technology, we are building out an API that will make it even easier for developers to integrate blockchain into standard applications. This is intended to allow standard non-blockchain application developers to operate in an environment they are accustomed to while also having the benefit of blockchain technology accessible.
Onboarding more developers will take time. However, I’m confident we’re on the cusp of something wonderful in the coming years that will change the relationship between users and applications enabled by blockchain. Entirely new economic structures can be set up since it’ll be the users owning all of their data for the first time in digital history. And true ownership is a powerful motivator that can be harnessed by innovative blockchain businesses.
submitted by alexngn201 to Tomochain [link] [comments]

Earn Bitcoin From The Comfort Of Your Home!

DID YOU KNOW YOU CAN EARN BITCOIN ONLINE?
If you want to improve your cryptocurrency stock, the most common options are buying more or trading. you can also make money in the world of cryptocurrency by blogging, gambling, exchange platforms, affiliate programs, and many more.
I'm saying, "Bitcoin," as it is the most popular and established cryptocurrency, but there are several other forms of cryptocurrency affiliate programs out there as well.
Most of the programs pay in fiat money, but not all, some greatest programs pay you BITCOINS--the number 1 cryptocurrency.
HOW TO EARN BITCOIN ONLINE WITH COMPLETE TUTORIAL? NO PROBLEM! WE GOT YOU!
Top Bitcoin Affiliate Programs
  1. Bankera - Hold BNK tokens in your Spectro Coin wallet to get a share of the companies profits.
  2. Bitkong - is a provably fair and most popular bitcoin gambling site with free faucet.
  3. Brave Browser- a free and open-source web browser developed by Brave Software, Inc. based on the Chromium web browser. It blocks ads and website trackers and provides a way for users to send cryptocurrency contributions in the form of Basic Attention Tokens to websites and content creators.
  4. The Abyss - offers many good quality games and you as the affiliate marketer can earn lifetime commissions promoting these games.
  5. Kucoin is one of the most popular exchanges, it has big trading volume and if you hold KCS tokens in the exchange wallet you get a share of this companies daily profits paid automatically into your wallet.
  6. Chain Warriors – Popular and pay as you play games have some of the most earning potentials
Cryptocurrency Exchange
  1. Binance – one of the world's biggest exchanges, stake coins, loan coins and refer users to earn a profit.
Blogging Platform
  1. Publish0x – Earn BAT tokens by tipping users, writing articles and referring users, a nice platform, and easy to earn small amounts of crypto daily.
Blockchain Game
  1. Prospectors - Plunge into the 19th century Gold Rush atmosphere from your device! This exciting game of strategy gives players endless opportunities to earn crypto gold by utilizing blockchain technology. Here you can start a business and explore a world teeming with resources there for the taking.
Blockchain Gambling
  1. Bitvest - solid gambling platform that has many dedicated users along with a transparent and fair system for choosing wins and losses.
YOU WANT SOME MORE? CLICK MORE FOR MORE!
submitted by potatonyo to u/potatonyo [link] [comments]

Earn Bitcoin From The Comfort Of Your Home!

DID YOU KNOW YOU CAN EARN BITCOIN ONLINE?
If you want to improve your cryptocurrency stock, the most common options are buying more or trading. you can also make money in the world of cryptocurrency by blogging, gambling, exchange platforms, affiliate programs, and many more.
I'm saying, "Bitcoin," as it is the most popular and established cryptocurrency, but there are several other forms of cryptocurrency affiliate programs out there as well.
Most of the programs pay in fiat money, but not all, some greatest programs pay you BITCOINS--the number 1 cryptocurrency.
HOW TO EARN BITCOIN ONLINE WITH COMPLETE TUTORIAL? NO PROBLEM! WE GOT YOU!
Top Bitcoin Affiliate Programs
  1. Bankera - Hold BNK tokens in your Spectro Coin wallet to get a share of the companies profits.
  2. Bitkong - is a provably fair and most popular bitcoin gambling site with free faucet.
  3. Brave Browser- a free and open-source web browser developed by Brave Software, Inc. based on the Chromium web browser. It blocks ads and website trackers and provides a way for users to send cryptocurrency contributions in the form of Basic Attention Tokens to websites and content creators.
  4. The Abyss - offers many good quality games and you as the affiliate marketer can earn lifetime commissions promoting these games.
  5. Kucoin is one of the most popular exchanges, it has big trading volume and if you hold KCS tokens in the exchange wallet you get a share of this companies daily profits paid automatically into your wallet.
  6. Chain Warriors – Popular and pay as you play games have some of the most earning potentials
Cryptocurrency Exchange
  1. Binance – one of the world's biggest exchanges, stake coins, loan coins and refer users to earn a profit.
Blogging Platform
  1. Publish0x – Earn BAT tokens by tipping users, writing articles and referring users, a nice platform, and easy to earn small amounts of crypto daily.
Blockchain Game
  1. Prospectors - Plunge into the 19th century Gold Rush atmosphere from your device! This exciting game of strategy gives players endless opportunities to earn crypto gold by utilizing blockchain technology. Here you can start a business and explore a world teeming with resources there for the taking.
Blockchain Gambling
  1. Bitvest - solid gambling platform that has many dedicated users along with a transparent and fair system for choosing wins and losses.
YOU WANT SOME MORE? CLICK MORE FOR MORE!
submitted by potatonyo to earnbitcoin [link] [comments]

Nano #Ama on Binance Spanish telegram group!!

Regards!! I'm Jesús Zambrano, member of the Hispanic community of NANO for a long time. Last thursday, we had an interesting and enjoying Ask-me-anything at Binance Spanish community on telegram with the people behind NANO, Colin LeMahieu (Founder and Executive Director) and Zach Hyatt (Proyect Manager), where we take advantage of their kindness and willingness to ask them some questions and share opinions about de currency. I will share a compilation of some of the questions and answers.
-(Admin) ¡Welcome Binancians to our following AMA!
I will explain how AMA works; we will have three (3) segments.
Segment #1: I am going to ask to our guests five (5) questions and then they will answer them.
I will be explaining the rest of the segments as we conclude one of them.
-(Admin) Today we have the great pleasure of having Colin (Founder and Executive Director) and Zach (Project Manager) with us in our chat room. Could you give us a little introduction about you?
- (Zach) Hi everyone, I am Zach Hyatt, the Project Manager at the Nano Foundation and am excited to help answer questions about Nano. I live in Austin, TX where it is quite hot right now!
-(Colin) I’m Colin LeMahieu, founder of Nano. I’m a computer engineer and I’ve worked at companies like Qualcomm, Dell, and AMD. I have been working on Nano for about 5 years now and I’m really excited to talk with people who are interested as well!
-(Admin) It is a pleasure for us to have you here, I have to say that on a personal level, I have been a follower of the project for a long time now, so it is incredible for me to be able to count on you tonight, we will start with segment # 1, with the questions I have for you.
Feeless transactions and in record time! What is NANO? Can you give us an introduction to the project?
-(Colin) Nano’s goal is to solve problems with other cryptocurrencies and make sending value fast and fee-less. It has a unique design to allow us to accomplish this. We want people to have the option of using decentralized digital money instead of fiat money anywhere in the world. Nano is accessible and easy-to-use today and we plan on keeping it focused on these goals.
-(Admin) Thank you for answering my first question, I am delighted with the features offered by the project, every week they are updating and making important changes that help to improve the ecosystem that surrounds the team.
Here you can find all the weekly updates: https://nano.org/en
Previously the project was called RaiBlocks, it appeared for the first time in an ad in Bitcoin Talk in 2015. Can you tell us why a name change came up later?
-(Zach) Yeah, absolutely. Although the original RaiBlocks name has a special place in our history, it was difficult to pronounce in some areas of the world and caused confusion with certain users. We decided to move to a shorter name that not only was easy to pronounce but also reflected the fast, efficient nature of the protocol.
-(Admin) A short and quick name to pronounce, definitely NANO is perfect to define it!
My third question is the following; I had seen a very interesting gif early in the chat and it is just about the question that I came to ask.
Currently, NANO has 100% of its tokens in circulation and these tokens were distributed through Faucets, so it meant that any user with a computer could get coins simply by completing some captchas, can you tell me which has been the experience of users when using this method?
-(Colin) The faucet was a great way for us to distribute coins to people who have never used it before. Cryptocurrencies that use mining end up distributing only to people who have money to buy the mining hardware and this is unfair. We had a lot of people from Indonesia and Asia in the beginning of our distribution and at the end there were a lot of people from South America, Venezuela and Brasil that were getting most of the Nano from the faucet. We think this was a fairer way to do it and it got Nano into the hands of people in different locations, and it had a very positive impact on their lives.
-(Admin) This is incredible! thanks for your answer!
Can you tell us about what the Open Representative Vote is about and how it protects the network?
-(Zach) Nano uses voting to get confirmation on the network instead of mining and the nodes on the network that create votes are called Representatives. Open Representative Voting allows people who have a Nano balance to pick whatever representative they want to vote on their behalf. This allows the people who hold Nano to decide who generates consensus instead of mining companies. The voting process is very efficient and is a big part of what allows Nano to be fee-less and use very little energy.
-(Admin) Very good! The last question on my part:
Nano PoW is your new approach, I have read a pretty interesting example with emails, can you explain what it is about?
-(Colin) Nano PoW is a research project we’re doing in order to create a proof of work algorithm that uses less energy than other popular algorithms. Since Nano is fee-less, there must be a method to limit transactions going onto the network, which this PoW achieves. With the goal of using more memory in the process instead of CPU cycles in order to generate proofs, this new Nano PoW will help prevent ASICs from being able to cheaply send lots of transactions. It’s important for a cryptocurrency that’s used around the world to be energy efficient and green so continuing our research on this is important to us.
-(Admin) https://medium.com/nanocurrency/nano-pow-the-details-ba22a9092d6f
Thanks for your answers, Colin and Zach! I have a video, taken from your YouTube account that I would like to share with the community
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eh9pA8UCUrI
Can you tell me what we see in this video?
-(Colin) This is a video of how fast our transactions send and receive. You can see it takes less than 1 second to finish which means you can use it as a currency.
- (Zach) The wallet was made by developers in our amazing community, it is called Natrium. It really shows how fast Nano is and how it is easy-to-use!
-(Colin) You can also see how simple it is to use. You just scan, enter an amount, and send. There are no complicated setting which is great for new users and great for adoption.
- (Zach) And the best part is, there were no fees at all for that transaction. In fact there have never been any transaction fees on the Nano network ever!
-(Admin) Great! That's why I wanted to share it with everyone, yesterday I could try the wallet and it is really spectacular to use, thank you very much for that excellent explanation, please stay with us, now comes the part in which our users participate
Segment 3, community questions
Q -First congratulations on your project, it is amazing. Now, does nano BlockChain have another use besides making transactions?
A - (Zach) Thank you! Nano has always been focused on transfer of value and will continue to maintain that focus. The overall design is aimed at doing only this so it can remain fast, efficient and fee-less.
Q -Good evening! I understand that thanks to its architecture called "Block-lattice", each individual provides the computing power necessary to verify their own transaction, thanks to this they do not use miners to confirm transactions and they do not apply commissions of any kind. My question is: How did this occur and how difficult was it?
A - (Colin) It’s simila, transactions are validated by votes from the representatives, not by the PoW. The PoW is a way to slow down how fast people can create transactions so they can’t spam the network.
Q - Do you have any short or long term projects so that transactions using $NANO were anonymous?
A - (Colin) Long term we want to see what privacy options exist and are fast. Most privacy schemes make the transactions very big or slow to process and it’s important for things to remain quick and efficient so we can have fast transactions.
Q - We are living in Venezuela many changes in the cryptocurrency sector, the integration of crypto for service payment and product purchases is already a reality. What agreements has NANO made with service stores to integrate it as a means of payment? I want to pay my movie ticket with NANOS
A - (Zach) Thanks for your interest in Nano. We are always looking for ways to allow everyone to use Nano in as many places as possible. Although separate from our organization, we are aware of the efforts of the Nano Venezuela organization and try to support them when possible in bringing Nano to as many people and stores in Venezuela as possible.
Q - (7 questions made from one persone at once)
  1. How do you manage to make your transactions virtually instantaneous?
  2. How do they create part of the company's livelihood if no fees are charged for transactions?
  3. Why does $ NANO consume so little electricity?
  4. Requirements for a medium-sized company to adopt nano correctly as a means of payment?
  5. Since 100% of the $ NANOS are distributed, I have seen something in Medium that talked about `` Nano PoW '', could you tell me a little more about how it works? What profit will the person / institution get that puts hardware for their PoW? Will more $ NANO be created apart from those already in circulation?
  6. What do the representatives earn for putting their vote and validating blocks if 100% of the $ NANOS are already created / issued?
7- Since your policy / slogan / commandment is to be a cryptocurrency without fees, shouldn't you force exchanges in which $ NANO is present that they don't charge withdrawal fees?
A - (Colin)
  1. Transactions are fast because they’re validated by voting. The votes get transmitted around the world in milliseconds and all people have to do is count votes to confirm the transaction.
  2. We use the Dev fund to pay for developing the Nano protocol. The Nano protocol is a free tool that other people can build businesses on. We have ideas for businesses that can use fast, free money in order to help people send money to their family in other countries or pay microtransactions. It’s similar to Linux, it’s free but big companies use it because it saves them money.
  3. Nano uses little electricity because we use voting for validating transactions. Voting is just sending data over the internet which is power efficient.
  4. You can run a nano node with 40-60$/mo using cloud virtual machines
  5. Nano pow is just a more efficient way to slow people down from sending transactions to the network
  6. The most important thing is: why does a company want to use cryptocurrency? They want to use it because it saves them money on bank fees, etc. Since 40-60$/mo running a node is less expensive than their bank fees, they want to participate in the network to keep it going and save them money.
Q - Knowing all this about Nano, could you say that Nano is one of the most energy-efficient, Ecological friendly currencies in existence?
A -(Zach) Absolutely. We care about making a positive change in the world and so pride ourselves on leaving as little energy trace possible in the world. It may just be the fastest, most efficient transfer of value available.
Q - If the nano protocol had not passed the Red4Sec signature security test, would it have any vulnerability today?
A - (Colin) The Red4Sec audit didn’t find any critiral vulnerabilities in Nano. In fact they did the audit twice because they couldn’t find anything wrong and that never happened before.
It’s important for us to keep the code high quality and we will do audits again in the future because it’s important to make sure everything is secure.
Q - I'd like to see more development of Nano by using SMS on our phones to avoid the problem of no Internet connection at the moment
A -(Zach) As much as we like the idea of SMS, unfortunately it is not a secure network so managing Nano transactions over it brings some unique requirements. However we are always innovating and trying to make Nano as easy and accessible as possible so hope advances can help over time make it more accessible in this area.
Q - What plans do you have to close this 2019 to increase adoption in Latin America?
A -(Colin) We are very excited about the passion we see in the south american community. We would love to make it down to VE however in the mean time follow nanoVE for updates and meetups - there may be one near you soon!
Q - How will you make the adoption and use of $ NANO continue to increase especially in markets where other cryptocurrencies are gaining more ground?
A - (Colin) Our focus is to build tools people need to accept cryptocurrency. Right now it’s still difficulty and expensive. One thing we’re making is the device Appia which can accept cryptocurrency similar to a credit card. We made this device very inexpensive and can connect over wireless so it can be used in markets or resturaunts or other places cryptocurrency is not yet available.
- (Admin) Thank you very much for your answers! You are the first guests that answer all the questions of our users, you are amazing guys!
@AndyNano It was amazing to meet you, I learned a lot from you
@FundacionNanoVE Thanks for making this happen! excellent work
@nano_isam Thanks for everything buddy!
-(Zach) Can we ask a question to the channel?
What are the top things Nano can do to help you in your daily lives?
-(Colin) My question: How do you store cryptocurrency safely? Where do you back up your seed so it isn’t lost or stolen?
A - In Venezuela we currently have a problem with conventional payment processors, they are very slow, it would be great to be able to see people using NANO to make their purchases at any store in Venezuela, 0 commissions and instant transactions, is what we need
A - Fast transactions are what can help society the most, and except that, the best thing is that it is very cheap ... from there it is addition, those are the main characteristics that we look for the most
A - encrypted file in a pendrive
A - Nano is a direct competition to the vast majority of Cryptos, in transaction speed and that it is literally free to send or receive, nothing to wait for 5 hours or the next day when you pay for items or services with Crypto, let's increase the adoption of nano!
-(Colin) Question: Are there barriers to using Nano in your country right now?
A - No barriers in Venezuela
A - No barrier what is lacking is greater diffusion in means to give greater projection and that the adoption arrives. Here I am to support NANO!
A - There should be no barriers to the payments we wish to make, freedom above all
-(Colin) Fantastic!
- (Zach) Thanks everyone, I have to go but I appreciate all the awesome questions and answers!
submitted by AlejandroZD58 to nanocurrency [link] [comments]

NANO #AMA ON BINANCE SPANISH TELEGRAM GROUP!!

Regards!! I'm Jesús Zambrano, member of the Hispanic community of NANO for a long time. Last thursday, we had an interesting and enjoying Ask-me-anything at Binance Spanish community on telegram with the people behind NANO, Colin LeMahieu (Founder and Executive Director) and Zach Hyatt (Proyect Manager), where we take advantage of their kindness and willingness to ask them some questions and share opinions about de currency. I will share a compilation of some of the questions and answers.
-(Admin) ¡Welcome Binancians to our following AMA!
I will explain how AMA works; we will have three (3) segments.
Segment #1: I am going to ask to our guests five (5) questions and then they will answer them.
I will be explaining the rest of the segments as we conclude one of them.
-(Admin) Today we have the great pleasure of having Colin (Founder and Executive Director) and Zach (Project Manager) with us in our chat room. Could you give us a little introduction about you?
- (Zach) Hi everyone, I am Zach Hyatt, the Project Manager at the Nano Foundation and am excited to help answer questions about Nano. I live in Austin, TX where it is quite hot right now!
-(Colin) I’m Colin LeMahieu, founder of Nano. I’m a computer engineer and I’ve worked at companies like Qualcomm, Dell, and AMD. I have been working on Nano for about 5 years now and I’m really excited to talk with people who are interested as well!
-(Admin) It is a pleasure for us to have you here, I have to say that on a personal level, I have been a follower of the project for a long time now, so it is incredible for me to be able to count on you tonight, we will start with segment # 1, with the questions I have for you.
Feeless transactions and in record time! What is NANO? Can you give us an introduction to the project?
-(Colin) Nano’s goal is to solve problems with other cryptocurrencies and make sending value fast and fee-less. It has a unique design to allow us to accomplish this. We want people to have the option of using decentralized digital money instead of fiat money anywhere in the world. Nano is accessible and easy-to-use today and we plan on keeping it focused on these goals.
-(Admin) Thank you for answering my first question, I am delighted with the features offered by the project, every week they are updating and making important changes that help to improve the ecosystem that surrounds the team.
Here you can find all the weekly updates: https://nano.org/en
Previously the project was called RaiBlocks, it appeared for the first time in an ad in Bitcoin Talk in 2015. Can you tell us why a name change came up later?
-(Zach) Yeah, absolutely. Although the original RaiBlocks name has a special place in our history, it was difficult to pronounce in some areas of the world and caused confusion with certain users. We decided to move to a shorter name that not only was easy to pronounce but also reflected the fast, efficient nature of the protocol.
-(Admin) A short and quick name to pronounce, definitely NANO is perfect to define it!
My third question is the following; I had seen a very interesting gif early in the chat and it is just about the question that I came to ask.
Currently, NANO has 100% of its tokens in circulation and these tokens were distributed through Faucets, so it meant that any user with a computer could get coins simply by completing some captchas, can you tell me which has been the experience of users when using this method?
-(Colin) The faucet was a great way for us to distribute coins to people who have never used it before. Cryptocurrencies that use mining end up distributing only to people who have money to buy the mining hardware and this is unfair. We had a lot of people from Indonesia and Asia in the beginning of our distribution and at the end there were a lot of people from South America, Venezuela and Brasil that were getting most of the Nano from the faucet. We think this was a fairer way to do it and it got Nano into the hands of people in different locations, and it had a very positive impact on their lives.
-(Admin) This is incredible! thanks for your answer!
Can you tell us about what the Open Representative Vote is about and how it protects the network?
-(Zach) Nano uses voting to get confirmation on the network instead of mining and the nodes on the network that create votes are called Representatives. Open Representative Voting allows people who have a Nano balance to pick whatever representative they want to vote on their behalf. This allows the people who hold Nano to decide who generates consensus instead of mining companies. The voting process is very efficient and is a big part of what allows Nano to be fee-less and use very little energy.
-(Admin) Very good! The last question on my part:
Nano PoW is your new approach, I have read a pretty interesting example with emails, can you explain what it is about?
-(Colin) Nano PoW is a research project we’re doing in order to create a proof of work algorithm that uses less energy than other popular algorithms. Since Nano is fee-less, there must be a method to limit transactions going onto the network, which this PoW achieves. With the goal of using more memory in the process instead of CPU cycles in order to generate proofs, this new Nano PoW will help prevent ASICs from being able to cheaply send lots of transactions. It’s important for a cryptocurrency that’s used around the world to be energy efficient and green so continuing our research on this is important to us.
-(Admin) https://medium.com/nanocurrency/nano-pow-the-details-ba22a9092d6f
Thanks for your answers, Colin and Zach! I have a video, taken from your YouTube account that I would like to share with the community
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eh9pA8UCUrI
Can you tell me what we see in this video?
-(Colin) This is a video of how fast our transactions send and receive. You can see it takes less than 1 second to finish which means you can use it as a currency.
- (Zach) The wallet was made by developers in our amazing community, it is called Natrium. It really shows how fast Nano is and how it is easy-to-use!
-(Colin) You can also see how simple it is to use. You just scan, enter an amount, and send. There are no complicated setting which is great for new users and great for adoption.
- (Zach) And the best part is, there were no fees at all for that transaction. In fact there have never been any transaction fees on the Nano network ever!
-(Admin) Great! That's why I wanted to share it with everyone, yesterday I could try the wallet and it is really spectacular to use, thank you very much for that excellent explanation, please stay with us, now comes the part in which our users participate
Segment 3, community questions
Q -First congratulations on your project, it is amazing. Now, does nano BlockChain have another use besides making transactions?
A - (Zach) Thank you! Nano has always been focused on transfer of value and will continue to maintain that focus. The overall design is aimed at doing only this so it can remain fast, efficient and fee-less.
Q -Good evening! I understand that thanks to its architecture called "Block-lattice", each individual provides the computing power necessary to verify their own transaction, thanks to this they do not use miners to confirm transactions and they do not apply commissions of any kind. My question is: How did this occur and how difficult was it?
A - (Colin) It’s simila, transactions are validated by votes from the representatives, not by the PoW. The PoW is a way to slow down how fast people can create transactions so they can’t spam the network.
Q - Do you have any short or long term projects so that transactions using $NANO were anonymous?
A - (Colin) Long term we want to see what privacy options exist and are fast. Most privacy schemes make the transactions very big or slow to process and it’s important for things to remain quick and efficient so we can have fast transactions.
Q - We are living in Venezuela many changes in the cryptocurrency sector, the integration of crypto for service payment and product purchases is already a reality. What agreements has NANO made with service stores to integrate it as a means of payment? I want to pay my movie ticket with NANOS
A - (Zach) Thanks for your interest in Nano. We are always looking for ways to allow everyone to use Nano in as many places as possible. Although separate from our organization, we are aware of the efforts of the Nano Venezuela organization and try to support them when possible in bringing Nano to as many people and stores in Venezuela as possible.
Q - (7 questions made from one persone at once)
  1. How do you manage to make your transactions virtually instantaneous?
  2. How do they create part of the company's livelihood if no fees are charged for transactions?
  3. Why does $ NANO consume so little electricity?
  4. Requirements for a medium-sized company to adopt nano correctly as a means of payment?
  5. Since 100% of the $ NANOS are distributed, I have seen something in Medium that talked about `` Nano PoW '', could you tell me a little more about how it works? What profit will the person / institution get that puts hardware for their PoW? Will more $ NANO be created apart from those already in circulation?
  6. What do the representatives earn for putting their vote and validating blocks if 100% of the $ NANOS are already created / issued?
7- Since your policy / slogan / commandment is to be a cryptocurrency without fees, shouldn't you force exchanges in which $ NANO is present that they don't charge withdrawal fees?
A - (Colin)
  1. Transactions are fast because they’re validated by voting. The votes get transmitted around the world in milliseconds and all people have to do is count votes to confirm the transaction.
  2. We use the Dev fund to pay for developing the Nano protocol. The Nano protocol is a free tool that other people can build businesses on. We have ideas for businesses that can use fast, free money in order to help people send money to their family in other countries or pay microtransactions. It’s similar to Linux, it’s free but big companies use it because it saves them money.
  3. Nano uses little electricity because we use voting for validating transactions. Voting is just sending data over the internet which is power efficient.
  4. You can run a nano node with 40-60$/mo using cloud virtual machines
  5. Nano pow is just a more efficient way to slow people down from sending transactions to the network
  6. The most important thing is: why does a company want to use cryptocurrency? They want to use it because it saves them money on bank fees, etc. Since 40-60$/mo running a node is less expensive than their bank fees, they want to participate in the network to keep it going and save them money.
Q - Knowing all this about Nano, could you say that Nano is one of the most energy-efficient, Ecological friendly currencies in existence?
A -(Zach) Absolutely. We care about making a positive change in the world and so pride ourselves on leaving as little energy trace possible in the world. It may just be the fastest, most efficient transfer of value available.
Q - If the nano protocol had not passed the Red4Sec signature security test, would it have any vulnerability today?
A - (Colin) The Red4Sec audit didn’t find any critiral vulnerabilities in Nano. In fact they did the audit twice because they couldn’t find anything wrong and that never happened before.
It’s important for us to keep the code high quality and we will do audits again in the future because it’s important to make sure everything is secure.
Q - I'd like to see more development of Nano by using SMS on our phones to avoid the problem of no Internet connection at the moment
A -(Zach) As much as we like the idea of SMS, unfortunately it is not a secure network so managing Nano transactions over it brings some unique requirements. However we are always innovating and trying to make Nano as easy and accessible as possible so hope advances can help over time make it more accessible in this area.
Q - What plans do you have to close this 2019 to increase adoption in Latin America?
A -(Colin) We are very excited about the passion we see in the south american community. We would love to make it down to VE however in the mean time follow nanoVE for updates and meetups - there may be one near you soon!
Q - How will you make the adoption and use of $ NANO continue to increase especially in markets where other cryptocurrencies are gaining more ground?
A - (Colin) Our focus is to build tools people need to accept cryptocurrency. Right now it’s still difficulty and expensive. One thing we’re making is the device Appia which can accept cryptocurrency similar to a credit card. We made this device very inexpensive and can connect over wireless so it can be used in markets or resturaunts or other places cryptocurrency is not yet available.
- (Admin) Thank you very much for your answers! You are the first guests that answer all the questions of our users, you are amazing guys!
@AndyNano It was amazing to meet you, I learned a lot from you
@FundacionNanoVE Thanks for making this happen! excellent work
@nano_isam Thanks for everything buddy!
-(Zach) Can we ask a question to the channel?
What are the top things Nano can do to help you in your daily lives?
-(Colin) My question: How do you store cryptocurrency safely? Where do you back up your seed so it isn’t lost or stolen?
A - In Venezuela we currently have a problem with conventional payment processors, they are very slow, it would be great to be able to see people using NANO to make their purchases at any store in Venezuela, 0 commissions and instant transactions, is what we need
A - Fast transactions are what can help society the most, and except that, the best thing is that it is very cheap ... from there it is addition, those are the main characteristics that we look for the most
A - encrypted file in a pendrive
A - Nano is a direct competition to the vast majority of Cryptos, in transaction speed and that it is literally free to send or receive, nothing to wait for 5 hours or the next day when you pay for items or services with Crypto, let's increase the adoption of nano!
-(Colin) Question: Are there barriers to using Nano in your country right now?
A - No barriers in Venezuela
A - No barrier what is lacking is greater diffusion in means to give greater projection and that the adoption arrives. Here I am to support NANO!
A - There should be no barriers to the payments we wish to make, freedom above all
-(Colin) Fantastic!
- (Zach) Thanks everyone, I have to go but I appreciate all the awesome questions and answers!
submitted by AlejandroZD58 to u/AlejandroZD58 [link] [comments]

ULTIMATE CRYPTO FAUCET LIST - Abraham Lincoln and a cool list of cryptocurrency faucets for you and your shibe.

Four score and a couple of months ago a few crypto-faucet winners and losers popped up in my browser... SOME WERE THE BEST HOT DAMN FREE BITCOIN FAUCETS that a person could find and well some were not as fast...During the last decade the worlds developers and programmers brought forth on this planet the crypto-faucet in many different forms. Are all faucets created equal? They are not... Alright I know this isn't the Gettysburg address but who doesn't love Lincoln?
Here I have compiled The best Fun and Profitable Cryptocoin Faucet List for you. If you like this list you may use it to sign up for these great faucets and claim Bitcoin as well as many different Altcoins. These are referral links so I might get some fantastic referrals like you in exchange for creating this hopefully useful list.
One thing you will need is patience, if you are going to try to get some bitcoins or altcoins for free. it's not really free basically you are being given a very tiny amount of crypto-currency for watching internet advertising or for competing in games or challenges. There are also places you can get paid in Cryptocurrency for completing surveys or doing small tasks.
As with anything on the internet you use these at your own risk and do be careful out there in faucet land. Some of these pages have third party advertisers that will have some pretty crazy s**t pop up on you.
If you do want to go wandering around in faucet land, Here are some of my favourite bitcoin and altcoin faucets;
These are a few of the best i've found for Bitcoin!
FREE BITCO.IN - this one pays out daily interest once you have a high enough balance
The next seven faucets listed are for COINPOT a handy collector for your faucet claims. They payout quite quickly once you reach minimums.
MOON BITCOIN
BITFUN
BONUS BITCOIN: HINT; this one is great on it's own but it's even better if you find the settings and always claim the average amount! Unless you hit the jackpot this will always bring you more coins over the long run.
If you prefer Altcoin faucets these are very wOw! <3
MOON BITCOIN CASH
MOON LITECOIN
MOON DASH
MOON DOGE! MEGA WOW! MUCH SHIBE THANKS! WOW wow WOW
MORE DOGE AT FREEDOGE COIN
BYTECOIN: tHe recently PINK CRYPTO
Here is a site that GETS BONUS POINTS for having a funny name You can claim bitcoin quite often but it takes a long time to reach the threshold unless you have referrals. That's where you come in my friend please help me out and become a referral. Thank you very much! :-)
BITCOINKER! - update NOT PAYING as of July 2019 site admin please pay up!
Or another site you will need much patience to get a little EtherEum;
eThErEuM FAUCET
There are some sites that have games! and pay a little bit of coins for hanging out and playing some games. cool.
CHOPCOIN
BITFUN
LOOTBITS! reviews not good probably scam -
If you like to claim quite a bit,do surveys, or get free coins through chat you might want to try: FAUCETHUB They give away quite a bit of free Potcoin (POT) as well as other coins such as DOGE and PRIMECOIN
If you like Faucethub and it's owner (s)he has another site that pays you for shortening your links: BTC-LINK SHORTENER
And this strange little crypto-game(?) is the one featured in the image for this post. While you can deposit to make the 'game' go faster you can also play for free and have the option of earning coins in other ways.
WEIRD LITTLE CRYPTO FARM GAME - - after "researching" this one it is probably a "loser" based on reviews found on various forums. That said I'm hangin' in there for now to see what happens.
CLOUD MINE FOR FREE - ON EOBOT if you are so inclined. You will need to either claim from their faucet everyday and put it into GHS rental or transfer funds from other faucets to get started just message me here if you are having trouble.
This faucet claiming and "cloud mining" is all very experimental and profits are very small. At the end of the day; PERHAPS IT IS BETTER JUST TO OUTRIGHT BUY COINS - Through this exchange BINANCE
Who knows if anyone is really making much on this stuff or not. Join one or join them all the more the merrier. So that's the list. I hope all you faucet seekers or curious browsers find it useful and or interesting. Good luck out there and if you have any questions about any of them please feel free to message me. All the best in your search for freedom and equality!
*don't forget to upvote!
submitted by CRYPTOGLYPHi to dogeforfree [link] [comments]

Abraham Lincoln, A Fun List of Cryptocurrency Faucets and Gaming for Coins!

Four score and a couple of months ago a few crypto-faucet winners and losers popped up in my browser... SOME WERE THE BEST HOT DAMN FREE BITCOIN FAUCETS that a person could find and well some were not as fast...During the last decade the worlds developers and programmers brought forth on this planet the crypto-faucet in many different forms. Are all faucets created equal? They are not... Alright I know this isn't the Gettysburg address but who doesn't love Lincoln?
Here I have compiled The best Fun and Profitable Cryptocoin Faucet List for you. If you like this list you may use it to sign up for these great faucets and claim Bitcoin as well as many different Altcoins. These are referral links so I might get some fantastic referrals like you in exchange for creating this hopefully useful list.
One thing you will need is patience, if you are going to try to get some bitcoins or altcoins for free. it's not really free basically you are being given a very tiny amount of crypto-currency for watching internet advertising or for competing in games or challenges. There are also places you can get paid in Cryptocurrency for completing surveys or doing small tasks.
As with anything on the internet you use these at your own risk and do be careful out there in faucet land. Some of these pages have third party advertisers that will have some pretty crazy s**t pop up on you.
If you do want to go wandering around in faucet land, Here are some of my favourite bitcoin and altcoin faucets;
These are a few of the best i've found for Bitcoin!
FREE BITCO.IN - this one pays out daily interest once you have a high enough balance
The next seven faucets listed are for COINPOT a handy collector for your faucet claims. They payout quite quickly once you reach minimums.
MOON BITCOIN
BITFUN
BONUS BITCOIN: HINT; this one is great on it's own but it's even better if you find the settings and always claim the average amount! Unless you hit the jackpot this will always bring you more coins over the long run.
If you prefer Altcoin faucets these are very wOw! <3
MOON BITCOIN CASH
MOON LITECOIN
MOON DASH
MOON DOGE! MEGA WOW! MUCH SHIBE THANKS! WOW wow WOW
MORE DOGE AT FREEDOGE COIN
BYTECOIN: tHe recently PINK CRYPTO
Here is a site that GETS BONUS POINTS for having a funny name You can claim bitcoin quite often but it takes a long time to reach the threshold unless you have referrals. That's where you come in my friend please help me out and become a referral. Thank you very much! :-)
BITCOINKER! - update NOT PAYING as of July 2019 site admin please pay up!
Or another site you will need much patience to get a little EtherEum;
eThErEuM FAUCET
There are some sites that have games! and pay a little bit of coins for hanging out and playing some games. cool.
CHOPCOIN
BITFUN
LOOTBITS! reviews not good probably scam -
If you like to claim quite a bit,do surveys, or get free coins through chat you might want to try: FAUCETHUB They give away quite a bit of free Potcoin (POT) as well as other coins such as DOGE and PRIMECOIN
If you like Faucethub and it's owner (s)he has another site that pays you for shortening your links: BTC-LINK SHORTENER
And this strange little crypto-game(?) is the one featured in the image for this post. While you can deposit to make the 'game' go faster you can also play for free and have the option of earning coins in other ways.
WEIRD LITTLE CRYPTO FARM GAME - - after "researching" this one it is probably a "loser" based on reviews found on various forums. That said I'm hangin' in there for now to see what happens.
CLOUD MINE FOR FREE - ON EOBOT if you are so inclined. You will need to either claim from their faucet everyday and put it into GHS rental or transfer funds from other faucets to get started just message me here if you are having trouble.
This faucet claiming and "cloud mining" is all very experimental and profits are very small. At the end of the day; PERHAPS IT IS BETTER JUST TO OUTRIGHT BUY COINS - Through this exchange BINANCE
Who knows if anyone is really making much on this stuff or not. Join one or join them all the more the merrier. So that's the list. I hope all you faucet seekers or curious browsers find it useful and or interesting. Good luck out there and if you have any questions about any of them please feel free to message me. All the best in your search for freedom and equality!
submitted by CRYPTOGLYPHi to u/CRYPTOGLYPHi [link] [comments]

Earn Free Crypto Cash - YouTube Free Bitcoin Generator, Bitcoin Faucet, Join Daily Contest ... $100 A Day Trading On Binance - Cryptocurrency Trading For ... OMG New Free Bitcoin Faucet Site 2020  Without investment Earn 0.001 bitcoin Daily Daily Earn Free 0.00025 btc - bitcoin faucet! How To Send Bitcoin From GDAX To Binance For FREE! Free ZEN Coins Daily  With Proof of Payout in Binance Биткоин с нуля BitsFree faucet bitcoin Биткоин краны

Earn free bitcoin, satoshis and altcoins from the highest paying faucets. Claim from our list of altcoins, play our crypto games and get the newest cryptocurrency coins 🤑 We have new faucets for you! Claim up to 100 satoshis per PTC faucet every 12 hours. These claims do not affect your daily claim number. Step 1 - Go to the Faucet list and click PTC Faucets; Step 2 - Once there, complete ... Earn Free Binance (BNB) from many BNB Faucet List 2020. If you do not have a cryptocurrencies wallet yet, you can install one of the best desktop crypto wallet by clicking the link below. Binance Wallet > So, Now is good time to earn extra Binance tokens from best BNB faucets that You'll find on the list of Top Binance faucets. Fire Faucet allows you to earn not only free Bitcoin, but other cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum, Doge, Litecoin, Dash, and more. In order to qualify for their faucet, you first have to earn points by doing tasks. When you do simple tasks such as watching videos, clicking websites, and completing surveys, you will earn points. These points are then used to fund your faucet. Earn Free Bitcoin from many BitCoin Faucet List 2020. If you do not have a cryptocurrencies wallet yet, you can install one of the best desktop crypto wallet by clicking the link below. Coinomi Wallet > So, Now is good time to earn extra bitcoin satoshi from best bitcoin faucets that You'll find on the list of BTC faucets. Earn free bitcoins and altcoins: . how to get unlimited bitcoin for free in 2020! 4 secrets to earning bitcoin in 2020 (free btc). how to earn bitcoin in 2020! Get free Bitcoin faucet and the users must know that there will be a limit for every faucet claim. Some Bitcoin faucets give away coins to the users every 5 minutes, some faucets every hour. Even though the average payout is only a small amount, the users earn Bitcoin free being on a regular basis to reap the benefits completely.

[index] [20404] [19920] [7701] [23361] [21671] [14140] [16103] [12857] [3241] [18548]

Earn Free Crypto Cash - YouTube

Visit Link: https://bit.ly/3cgwT6w Info Lengkap: https://nusantarabitcoin.blogspot.com/2020/09/free-bitcoin-generator-bitcoin-faucet_19.html Info Lain: https... Ganar Bitcoin Gratis - Faucet - Daily Free Bits Derrota la Crisis / Afiliados / Cartalan. Loading... Unsubscribe from Derrota la Crisis / Afiliados / Cartalan? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working ... free bitcoin for ios, free bitcoin for binance, free bitcoin binance, free bitcoin gain, free bitcoin iphone app, free bitcoin instant, free bitcoin income, free bitcoin legit, free bitcoin legit ... 🚨 MEGA BITCOIN BLUEPRINT SALE 🚨 https://www.btcblueprint.com 🔥 Up To $600 Discount - Limited Time 🔥 🔲 My Top 3 Recommended Exchanges 🔵 Phemex http ... Free ZEN Coins Daily With Proof of Payout in Binance Legit Paying Site 2020. 812 views 5 months ago ... free bitcoin faucet, free bitcoin on sign up, free bitcoin philippines, free bitcoin ... CryptoRobert's quick and easy tutorial on how easy it is to send Bitcoin or Ethereum to Binance using GDAX. You read that correctly. ANYONE can use GDAX to quickly fund not just your Binance ... BITCOIN Faucet, деньгки, электронные деньги, как заработать биткоин, pay pal, qiwi кран без коротких ссылок, яндекс деньги OMG 😱 New Free Bitcoin Faucet Site 2020 Without investment Earn 0.001 bitcoin Daily Subscribe My 2nd channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7BMNk-cx... Daily Earn Free 0.00025 btc : https://goo.gl/D7Wr56 Without investment Claim 0.00001 BTC every 60 minutes. The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.0014 BTC BTC, LTC, ETH, BCH FREE FAUCET! Blog: https ...

#